Contact

+36 30 7012620

Please see local offices contacts below.

Email

info@aiesec.hu

Office

Ferenc krt. 23. Budapest, Hungary

National Contacts

Ernesto Dominguez

Incoming Volunteering Programs

ernesto.dominguez@aiesec.hu

Saumya Kasat

Outgoing Volunteering Programs

saumya.kasat@aiesec.hu

Michelle Bohorquez

Incoming Entrepreneur and Internship Programs

michelle.bohorquez@aiesec.hu

Rohit Tanpure

Outgoing Entrepreneur and Internship Programs

rohit.tanpure@aiesec.hu

Local Offices

1093 Budapest Fővám tér 8 office 21

Flora Bóta

____________

Local Committee President

flora.bota@aiesec.hu

+36 20 629 0760

1521 Budapest Műegyetem rakpart 3-9.

Balázs Alex Eggenhofer

____________

Local Committee President

balasz.eggenhofer@aiesec.hu

+36 30 501 3120

1165 Budapest Diósy Lajos utca 22-24.

Nóra Grigoncza

____________

Local Committee President

nora.grigoncza@aiesec.hu

+36 30 863 8332

1054 Budapest Alkotmány utca 9-11.

Mónika Kelemen

____________

Local Committee President

monika.kelemen@aiesec.hu

+36 20 551 54 46

1149 Budapest Buzogány u. 10-12.

Lea Lamm

____________

Local Committee President

lea.lamm@aiesec.hu

+36 20 251 1141

4032 Debrecen Böszörményi út 138

Robert Olah

____________

Local Committee President

robert.olah@aiesec.hu

+36 31 781 0074

2100 Gödöllő Páter Károly utca 1

Sarah Haouami

____________

Local Committee President

sarah.haouami@aiesec.hu

+36 20 270 8637

2100 Gödöllő Páter Károly utca 1

Czinege Ernő Márton

____________

Local Committee President

erno.czinege@aiesec.hu

+36 30 521 7497

3515 Miskolc Egyetemváros, Diák Iroda

Mátyás Bokros

____________

Local Committee President

matyi.bokros@gmail.com

+36 20 558 6662

7622 Pécs Rákóczi út 80

Barbara stok

____________

Local Committee President

barbara.stok@aiesec.hu

+36 30 464 8430

6720 Szeged Feketesas u. 28

Réka Katalin Szabó

____________

Local Committee President

katalin.reka.szabo@aiesec.hu

+36 20 544 1232

We would like to hear from you